Kabinett der palästinensischen Regierung

Ismael Haniyeh, Premier

Azzam Al-Ahmad, Vice-Premier.

Mahmoud Al-Aloul for the Ministry of Labor

Suleiman Abu Sneineh, Minister of Prisoners' Affairs

Radwan Al-Akhras, Minister of Health

Khloud Deibis, Minister of Tourism and Antiquities

Sa'di Al-Krunz, Minister of Transportation

Ziad Abu Amr, Minister of Foreign Affairs

Bassam Al-Salhi, Minister of Culture

Salam Fayad, Minister of Finance

Hani Qawasmi, Minister of Interior

Mustafa Barghouthi, Minister of Information

Saleh Zidan, Minister of Social Affairs

Samih Al-Abed, Minister of Public Work

Nasser Eddin Al-Sha'er, Minister of Education

Yousef Al-Mansi, Minister of Communication and Information Technology

Suleiman Al-Shindi, Minister of Religious Affairs and Holy Sites

Samir Abu Aisha, Minister of Planning and International Cooperation

Mohammad Barghouthi, Minister of Local Governments

Bassim Na'em, Minister of Youth and Sports

Ali Sartawi, Minister of Justice

Mohammad Al-Agha, Minister of Agriculture

Ziad Thatha, Minister of Economy

Mariam Saleh, Minister of Women's Affairs

Wasfi Kabaha, Minister without portfolio